FDK HOME
WELCOME TO THE FUN DUBBIN KRIMINALS FORUM.............COME ON IN AND SAY HELLO smile

PLEASE REGISTER TO ACCESS THE CHAT FORUM

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

FDK HOME
WELCOME TO THE FUN DUBBIN KRIMINALS FORUM.............COME ON IN AND SAY HELLO smile

PLEASE REGISTER TO ACCESS THE CHAT FORUM
FDK HOME
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

fdk and www.roastietoastie.com

MERRY FUCKIN XMAS FDK MO FO'S

You are not connected. Please login or register

Big Bang - Worth going just for the day?

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Crags

Hi all, having found more rot in the bug than i anticipated i've had to cancel tomorrow mornings MOT and now something else has cropped up to so i cant head up to big bang Saturday lunch time as i had planned.

I could drive over early Sunday morning though (in the window licker...doh) but as i have never done big bang before i was wondering if its worth the five hour round trip??

At least the weather is suppose to be good on the Sunday Very Happy

What do you reckon, is it worth a day out?

the braincell

the braincell

Gotta be worth the trip to find out if it is worth the trip ! Very Happy

Toastie

Toastie
modmin

i did it for a day once with my one year old and it pissed down and was horrible . but im sure some have good one day'er . smile

Crags

We haven't bothered with bigbang before because we have been told thats its quite rowdy (not so bad now are kids are bit older) and the drag racing is pretty loud. If we go should we find some hearing protection for the kids? My son's only 4 and is scared shitless of fireworks because of the noise lol

Crags

the braincell wrote:Gotta be worth the trip to find out if it is worth the trip ! Very Happy

There is some logic in there somewhere.....i think lol

Toastie

Toastie
modmin

Crags wrote:
the braincell wrote:Gotta be worth the trip to find out if it is worth the trip ! Very Happy