FDK HOME
WELCOME TO THE FUN DUBBIN KRIMINALS FORUM.............COME ON IN AND SAY HELLO smile

PLEASE REGISTER TO ACCESS THE CHAT FORUM

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

FDK HOME
WELCOME TO THE FUN DUBBIN KRIMINALS FORUM.............COME ON IN AND SAY HELLO smile

PLEASE REGISTER TO ACCESS THE CHAT FORUM
FDK HOME
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

fdk and www.roastietoastie.com

MERRY FUCKIN XMAS FDK MO FO'S

You are not connected. Please login or register

work around cheltenham?

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1work around cheltenham? Empty work around cheltenham? 1/7/2009, 8:31 pm

dubshack

hi,
i am looking for work, anything really. i am chef but have not worked as one for a good few years. i was a builder in spain for 4 years and have now been a white van man doing property services (mostly cleaning) in london for almost 3years. love my dubs so if anyone needs a fairly handy man to help out, make teas, clean up what ever i be living the dream smile i have a 13window deluxe and a turbo'ed ghia. thanks for reading, sorry this is my first post but someone on vzi said posting here maybe better.
Tom

2work around cheltenham? Empty Re: work around cheltenham? 1/7/2009, 8:33 pm

DICKIE

DICKIE

Hello Tom dude,hows you?? smile

3work around cheltenham? Empty Re: work around cheltenham? 1/7/2009, 8:46 pm

Toastie

Toastie
modmin

hello tom .

4work around cheltenham? Empty Re: work around cheltenham? 1/7/2009, 8:52 pm

dubshack

hey guys....yeah all good just the london commute is getting me down. hows you lot?

5work around cheltenham? Empty Re: work around cheltenham? 1/7/2009, 9:00 pm

the braincell

the braincell

That 'someone' would be me ! Very Happy

6work around cheltenham? Empty Re: work around cheltenham? 1/7/2009, 9:02 pm

the braincell

the braincell

I dunno about any jobs tho, just thought if you asked here, someone local may know of one..